Two Shots

Today I recieved bad news that for the 2nd term of Korean Language Class I won’t be able to attend because our 선생님 (teacher) can’t teach due to medical condition and that they were not able to find a substitute. I feel so down after a couple of work today I always feel like it was that one thing that keeps me going I’ll be able to get formal lessons. Still maybe it wasn’t the right time for it and that I have to focus on one thing first.

You might get exhausted reading this coz until now I still am not inspired. Heh. What to do now. I just thought maybe I’ll talk about dreams and aspirations next time 😉 I am not successful right now but I am proud with the baby steps that I’m doing towards success and that’s something to brag about.

I got two shots. That’s it for today! See you tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

